Hashtag Digital Solutions (“Provider”) takes individual and business privacy very seriously. We are also aware of the threats to your security and privacy on the Internet. Please take a few moments to review the steps that we take to ensure your privacy and security while giving you the best possible customer service as you use our web sites. Ordering Online
Any data you submit to Provider through an online order form is transferred to us via a Secure Sockets Layer—an encryption protocol—and is kept in databases that cannot be accessed from outside our firewall.
In other words, any data you send Provider is encrypted, so in the unlikely event a hacker intercepts your data, it cannot be easily read. Our firewall is a mechanism that prevents access to our servers by anyone outside of the company.
Provider will never sell or rent your name to anyone. That means that only authorized employees of Provider ever have access to any information you submit. Provider may use your name and address to send you information on other Provider products that may suit your interests. And, although Provider will safeguard your information, Provider must turn over any pertinent information pursuant to a court order.
If at any time you wish to be removed from Provider’s mailing list, please contact the customer service department by clicking here or by using the unsubscribe link included in every email we send out.
If you use Provider for any reason, your name and e-mail address will be placed in a database. As with all other personal information, only employees of Provider have access to this data. We do not give Provider subscriber addresses to outside companies. Provider will also never rent or sell your email address. Any e-mail you send to Provider is completely confidential. Provider will not add your name to our e-mail list without your permission. For security reasons, if your inquiry is about one of your subscriptions, Provider may ask you to submit some additional information only to verify your identity. In such a case, Provider will only ask you to confirm information you have already given us.